TrustedHousesitters

SITSEARCH20

Gets you 20% off at checkout

HouseCarers

A 10% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

HouseSitMexico

A 20% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

Meet up with other housesitters in real life. Free 30 day trial!

Fri 26 Feb '21 to Sun 28 Feb '21
(2 nights)
4d
Thu 01 Apr '21 to Sat 08 May '21
(37 nights)
6d
Sat 20 Mar '21 to Thu 01 Apr '21
(12 nights)
7d
Mon 21 Jun '21 to Mon 09 Aug '21
(49 nights)
7d
Sun 20 Jun '21 to Sun 25 Jul '21
(35 nights)
7d
Sat 24 Apr '21 to Thu 29 Apr '21
(5 nights)
2w
Fri 19 Mar '21 to Mon 12 Apr '21
(24 nights)
3w
Thu 25 Feb '21 to Sun 28 Feb '21
(3 nights)
3w
Mon 28 Jun '21 to Sat 31 Jul '21
(33 nights)
4w
Thu 25 Mar '21 to Mon 05 Apr '21
(11 nights)
4w
Tue 23 Mar '21 to Sun 28 Mar '21
(5 nights)
>4w
Sat 03 Apr '21 to Sun 11 Apr '21
(8 nights)
>4w
Sat 03 Apr '21 to Sun 18 Apr '21
(15 nights)
>4w
Sat 26 Jun '21 to Sun 08 Aug '21
(43 nights)
>4w
Fri 26 Mar '21 to Sun 04 Apr '21
(9 nights)
>4w
Sat 03 Apr '21 to Sun 11 Apr '21
(8 nights)
>4w
Tue 22 Jun '21 to Thu 22 Jul '21
(30 nights)
>4w
Mon 19 Apr '21 to Sun 02 May '21
(13 nights)
>4w
Sun 04 Apr '21 to Sun 11 Apr '21
(7 nights)
>4w
Mon 05 Apr '21 to Mon 26 Jul '21
(112 nights)
>4w