TrustedHousesitters

SITSEARCH10

Gets you 10% off at checkout

HouseCarers

A 10% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

Meet up with other housesitters in real life. Free 30 day trial!

Thu 20 Jun '19 to Mon 30 Sep '19
(102 nights)
1d
Sun 09 Jun '19 to Mon 18 Nov '19
(162 nights)
2d
Thu 12 Dec '19 to Fri 10 Jan '20
(29 nights)
2d
Wed 10 Jul '19 to Wed 24 Jul '19
(14 nights)
2d
Fri 14 Jun '19 to Sun 14 Jul '19
(30 nights)
3d
Wed 31 Jul '19 to Fri 30 Aug '19
(30 nights)
4d
Mon 29 Jul '19 to Thu 15 Aug '19
(17 nights)
7d
Sat 06 Jul '19 to Sun 28 Jul '19
(22 nights)
8d
Wed 29 May '19 to Tue 25 Jun '19
(27 nights)
9d
Tue 09 Jul '19 to Sat 13 Jul '19
(4 nights)
2w
Fri 12 Jul '19 to Fri 19 Jul '19
(7 nights)
2w
Sat 16 Nov '19 to Tue 24 Dec '19
(38 nights)
3w
Thu 26 Dec '19 to Sun 29 Dec '19
(3 nights)
3w
Mon 01 Jul '19 to Sat 30 Nov '19
(152 nights)
3w
Mon 27 May '19 to Wed 12 Jun '19
(16 nights)
3w