TrustedHousesitters

SITSEARCH20

Gets you 20% off at checkout

HouseCarers

A 10% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

HouseSitMexico

A 20% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

Meet up with other housesitters in real life. Free 30 day trial!

Fri 17 Apr '20 to Mon 28 Sep '20
(164 nights)
24h
Thu 27 Feb '20 to Mon 02 Mar '20
(4 nights)
24h
Sun 26 Apr '20 to Mon 11 May '20
(15 nights)
1d
Mon 02 Mar '20 to Mon 16 Mar '20
(14 nights)
1d
Mon 30 Mar '20 to Thu 07 May '20
(38 nights)
2d
Mon 23 Mar '20 to Thu 23 Apr '20
(31 nights)
4d
Wed 26 Feb '20 to Sun 01 Mar '20
(4 nights)
5d
Mon 03 Aug '20 to Mon 31 Aug '20
(28 nights)
3w
Wed 08 Apr '20 to Sun 12 Apr '20
(4 nights)
3w
Sun 16 Feb '20 to Sun 23 Feb '20
(7 nights)
3w
Tue 19 May '20 to Sun 31 May '20
(12 nights)
3w
Fri 24 Apr '20 to Mon 25 May '20
(31 nights)
>4w
Sun 07 Jun '20 to Sat 08 Aug '20
(62 nights)
>4w
Mon 01 Jun '20 to Fri 31 Jul '20
(60 nights)
>4w