TrustedHousesitters

SITSEARCH20

Gets you 20% off at checkout

HouseCarers

A 10% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

HouseSitMexico

A 20% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

Meet up with other housesitters in real life. Free 30 day trial!

Fri 10 Jul '20 to Mon 31 Aug '20
(52 nights)
3w
Sat 29 Aug '20 to Fri 04 Sep '20
(6 nights)
3w
Mon 13 Jul '20 to Sun 26 Jul '20
(13 nights)
>4w
Wed 14 Apr '21 to Wed 26 May '21
(42 nights)
>4w
Sun 13 Dec '20 to Sat 02 Jan '21
(20 nights)
>4w
Fri 23 Oct '20 to Sun 25 Oct '20
(2 nights)
>4w
Fri 24 Jul '20 to Sun 26 Jul '20
(2 nights)
>4w
Sun 16 Aug '20 to Sat 05 Sep '20
(20 nights)
>4w
Wed 23 Dec '20 to Mon 04 Jan '21
(12 nights)
>4w