TrustedHousesitters

SITSEARCH20

Gets you 20% off at checkout

HouseCarers

A 10% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

HouseSitMexico

A 20% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

Meet up with other housesitters in real life. Free 30 day trial!

Sat 17 Apr '21 to Mon 26 Apr '21
(9 nights)
24h
Tue 25 May '21 to Wed 25 Aug '21
(92 nights)
24h
Fri 05 Mar '21 to Mon 08 Mar '21
(3 nights)
24h
Fri 06 Aug '21 to Sun 22 Aug '21
(16 nights)
24h
Fri 05 Mar '21 to Sun 07 Mar '21
(2 nights)
24h
Mon 08 Mar '21 to Wed 10 Mar '21
(2 nights)
24h
Wed 17 Mar '21 to Wed 24 Mar '21
(7 nights)
24h
Fri 02 Apr '21 to Mon 05 Apr '21
(3 nights)
24h
Thu 08 Apr '21 to Sat 10 Apr '21
(2 nights)
1d
Sat 06 Mar '21 to Tue 09 Mar '21
(3 nights)
1d
Sat 06 Mar '21 to Sun 14 Mar '21
(8 nights)
1d
Tue 06 Apr '21 to Tue 31 Aug '21
(147 nights)
1d
Thu 01 Apr '21 to Tue 06 Apr '21
(5 nights)
2d
Thu 01 Apr '21 to Fri 16 Apr '21
(15 nights)
2d
Wed 31 Mar '21 to Fri 16 Apr '21
(16 nights)
2d
Fri 09 Apr '21 to Mon 31 May '21
(52 nights)
2d