TrustedHousesitters

SITSEARCH20

Gets you 20% off at checkout

HouseCarers

A 10% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

HouseSitMexico

A 20% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

Meet up with other housesitters in real life. Free 30 day trial!

Thu 13 Jan '22 to Mon 24 Jan '22
(11 nights)
24h
Sun 26 Dec '21 to Sat 15 Jan '22
(20 nights)
24h
Wed 05 Jan '22 to Sun 09 Jan '22
(4 nights)
24h
Fri 29 Oct '21 to Tue 02 Nov '21
(4 nights)
24h
Wed 22 Dec '21 to Sun 02 Jan '22
(11 nights)
24h
Fri 24 Dec '21 to Wed 29 Dec '21
(5 nights)
24h
Mon 27 Dec '21 to Fri 07 Jan '22
(11 nights)
24h
Thu 31 Mar '22 to Thu 14 Apr '22
(14 nights)
24h
Fri 01 Apr '22 to Thu 14 Apr '22
(13 nights)
24h
Fri 27 May '22 to Mon 13 Jun '22
(17 nights)
24h
Mon 27 Dec '21 to Thu 06 Jan '22
(10 nights)
1d
Fri 17 Dec '21 to Sat 15 Jan '22
(29 nights)
1d
Fri 24 Dec '21 to Fri 07 Jan '22
(14 nights)
1d