TrustedHousesitters

SITSEARCH20

Gets you 20% off at checkout

HouseCarers

A 10% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

HouseSitMexico

A 20% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

Meet up with other housesitters in real life. Free 30 day trial!

Tue 29 Dec '20 to Tue 01 Jun '21
(154 nights)
2d
Tue 22 Dec '20 to Wed 06 Jan '21
(15 nights)
>4w
Wed 03 Feb '21 to Sun 28 Feb '21
(25 nights)
>4w
Sat 01 Aug '20 to Tue 31 Aug '21
(395 nights)
>4w
Fri 01 Jan '21 to Sat 27 Mar '21
(85 nights)
>4w
Tue 01 Dec '20 to Mon 01 Mar '21
(90 nights)
>4w