TrustedHousesitters

SITSEARCH10

Gets you 10% off at checkout

HouseCarers

A 10% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

HouseSitMexico

A 20% discount will be applied automatically using any of our links

Meet up with other housesitters in real life. Free 30 day trial!

Tue 17 Dec '19 to Fri 03 Jan '20
(17 nights)
24h
Fri 25 Oct '19 to Tue 31 Dec '19
(67 nights)
8d
Wed 11 Dec '19 to Mon 30 Dec '19
(19 nights)
2w
Mon 09 Dec '19 to Wed 08 Jan '20
(30 nights)
3w
Sat 14 Dec '19 to Thu 12 Mar '20
(89 nights)
>4w
Sun 22 Dec '19 to Sun 29 Dec '19
(7 nights)
>4w
Mon 13 Apr '20 to Tue 13 Oct '20
(183 nights)
>4w